Hwh Kir Express (15711) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
15711 - Hwh Kir ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Katihar Jn (KIR)Tue
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source09:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bandel Jn (BDC)10:52 PM10:54 PM2 Mins40 KMs1
3Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)11:47 PM11:49 PM2 Mins105 KMs1
4Katwa (KWAE)12:26 AM12:28 AM2 Mins144 KMs2
5Azimganj Jn (AZ)02:02 AM02:07 AM5 Mins217 KMs2
6Malda Town (MLDT)04:00 AM04:10 AM10 Mins331 KMs2
7Samsi (SM)04:38 AM04:40 AM2 Mins366 KMs2
8Harischandrpur (HCR)05:16 AM05:18 AM2 Mins386 KMs2
9Kumedpur (KDPR)05:30 AM05:32 AM2 Mins393 KMs2
10Labha (LAV)05:41 AM05:43 AM2 Mins399 KMs2
11Katihar Jn (KIR)06:45 AMDestination0 Mins422 KMs2

Hwh Kir Express Fare    Hwh Kir Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

current running status of teain no 1571115711 train15711 live running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh