Bju Gondia Express (15231) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Barauni Jn
15231 - Bju Gondia ExpressBarauni Jn (BJU)Gondia Jn (G)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Barauni Jn (BJU)Source10:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Samastipur Jn (SPJ)11:10 AM11:18 AM8 Mins51 KMs1
3Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)12:10 PM12:15 PM5 Mins103 KMs1
4Hajipur Jn (HJP)01:28 PM01:30 PM2 Mins157 KMs1
5Sonpur Jn (SEE)01:40 PM01:42 PM2 Mins163 KMs1
6Chhapra (CPR)02:50 PM03:00 PM10 Mins216 KMs1
7Ballia (BUI)04:10 PM04:15 PM5 Mins281 KMs1
8Ghazipur City (GCT)05:45 PM05:50 PM5 Mins347 KMs1
9Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)06:50 PM06:55 PM5 Mins387 KMs1
10Kirakat (KCT)07:23 PM07:24 PM1 Mins417 KMs1
11Jaunpur Jn (JNU)08:10 PM08:15 PM5 Mins445 KMs1
12Varanasi Jn (BSB)09:25 PM09:35 PM10 Mins503 KMs1
13Mirzapur (MZP)10:55 PM10:57 PM2 Mins578 KMs1
14Vindhyachal (BDL)11:10 PM11:12 PM2 Mins586 KMs1
15Cheoki (COI)01:36 AM01:38 AM2 Mins659 KMs2
16Shankargarh (SRJ)02:09 AM02:11 AM2 Mins696 KMs2
17Manikpur (MKP)03:05 AM03:07 AM2 Mins751 KMs2
18Satna (STA)04:30 AM04:40 AM10 Mins829 KMs2
19Maihar (MYR)05:03 AM05:05 AM2 Mins864 KMs2
20Katni (KTE)06:40 AM07:00 AM20 Mins927 KMs2
21Umaria (UMR)08:04 AM08:06 AM2 Mins987 KMs2
22Shahdol (SDL)09:15 AM09:20 AM5 Mins1054 KMs2
23Anuppur Jn (APR)10:00 AM10:05 AM5 Mins1095 KMs2
24Pendra Road (PND)10:39 AM10:44 AM5 Mins1145 KMs2
25Usalapur (USL)01:00 PM01:10 PM10 Mins1237 KMs2
26Bhatapara (BYT)01:58 PM02:00 PM2 Mins1289 KMs2
27Raipur Jn (R)03:00 PM03:10 PM10 Mins1353 KMs2
28Durg (DURG)04:05 PM04:10 PM5 Mins1389 KMs2
29Raj Nandgaon (RJN)04:33 PM04:35 PM2 Mins1419 KMs2
30Dongargarh (DGG)04:58 PM05:00 PM2 Mins1450 KMs2
31Amgaon (AGN)05:58 PM06:00 PM2 Mins1501 KMs2
32Gondia Jn (G)06:50 PMDestination0 Mins1523 KMs2

Bju Gondia Express Fare    Bju Gondia Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15231 running status15231 train running status15231 live running train statushwh to bjubju to hwhbju station