Chitrakoot Express (15206) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Jabalpur
15206 - Chitrakoot ExpressJabalpur (JBP)Lucknowjn (LJN)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Jabalpur (JBP)Source08:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Sihora Road (SHR)09:18 PM09:20 PM2 Mins38 KMs1
3Katni (KTE)09:55 PM10:00 PM5 Mins91 KMs1
4Maihar (MYR)10:58 PM11:00 PM2 Mins154 KMs1
5Satna (STA)11:35 PM11:40 PM5 Mins189 KMs1
6Chitrakot (CKTD)02:00 AM02:02 AM2 Mins294 KMs2
7Atarra (ATE)02:46 AM02:48 AM2 Mins331 KMs2
8Banda Jn (BNDA)03:55 AM04:00 AM5 Mins362 KMs2
9Ragaul (RGU)04:32 AM04:34 AM2 Mins402 KMs2
10Bharwa Sumerpur (BSZ)04:50 AM04:52 AM2 Mins419 KMs2
11Ghatampur (GTM)05:22 AM05:24 AM2 Mins458 KMs2
12Kanpur Central (CNB)07:20 AM07:30 AM10 Mins505 KMs2
13Unnao Jn (ON)07:58 AM08:00 AM2 Mins523 KMs2
14Lucknowjn (LJN)09:25 AMDestination0 Mins579 KMs2

Chitrakoot Express Fare    Chitrakoot Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15206 running status15206 live running statuscurrent status of train no 15206chitrakoot express running statuschitrakoot express live running statuschitrakoot to kanpur intercity running status