Muv Intercity (15111) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chhapra
15111 - Muv IntercityChhapra (CPR)Varanasi City (BCY)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Chhapra (CPR)Source03:45 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Suraimanpur (SIP)04:13 AM04:15 AM2 Mins29 KMs1
3Ballia (BUI)05:00 AM05:05 AM5 Mins66 KMs1
4Phephna Jn (PEP)05:20 AM05:22 AM2 Mins76 KMs1
5Chilkahar (CHR)05:31 AM05:33 AM2 Mins87 KMs1
6Rasra (RSR)05:53 AM05:55 AM2 Mins98 KMs1
7Ratanpura (RTP)06:08 AM06:10 AM2 Mins112 KMs1
8Indara Jn (IAA)06:27 AM06:29 AM2 Mins127 KMs1
9Mau Jn (MAU)06:42 AM06:47 AM5 Mins135 KMs1
10Dullahapur (DLR)07:04 AM07:06 AM2 Mins155 KMs1
11Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)07:44 AM07:46 AM2 Mins192 KMs1
12Varanasi City (BCY)08:40 AMDestination0 Mins223 KMs1

Muv Intercity Fare    Muv Intercity Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

train no 1511115111 train running statuschhapra varanasi intercity expressmuv train from ndls to sremuv to ndls suprfast exp live running statusmuv to ltt