Amarnath Express (15098) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Jammu Tawi
15098 - Amarnath ExpressJammu Tawi (JAT)Bhagalpur (BGP)Wed
1Jammu Tawi (JAT)10:45 PM10:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kathua (KTHU)11:50 PM11:52 PM2 Mins77 KMs1
3Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)12:25 AM12:30 AM5 Mins100 KMs2
4Jalandhar Cant (JRC)02:15 AM02:20 AM5 Mins216 KMs2
5Ludhiana Jn (LDH)03:20 AM03:30 AM10 Mins269 KMs2
6Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)05:17 AM05:25 AM8 Mins382 KMs2
7Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)06:07 AM06:09 AM2 Mins433 KMs2
8Saharanpur (SRE)06:50 AM07:00 AM10 Mins463 KMs2
9Roorkee (RK)07:30 AM07:32 AM2 Mins498 KMs2
10Laksar Jn (LRJ)07:52 AM07:54 AM2 Mins516 KMs2
11Moradabad (MB)10:00 AM10:08 AM8 Mins656 KMs2
12Bareilly (BE)11:35 AM11:40 AM5 Mins747 KMs2
13Shahjehanpur (SPN)12:45 PM12:47 PM2 Mins817 KMs2
14Lucknow Nr (LKO)03:20 PM03:30 PM10 Mins982 KMs2
15Gonda Jn (GD)05:30 PM05:45 PM15 Mins1098 KMs2
16Basti (BST)07:00 PM07:05 PM5 Mins1188 KMs2
17Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)08:40 PM08:55 PM15 Mins1252 KMs2
18Deoria Sadar (DEOS)09:38 PM09:40 PM2 Mins1302 KMs2
19Bhatni Jn (BTT)10:05 PM10:10 PM5 Mins1323 KMs2
20Siwan Jn (SV)11:05 PM11:10 PM5 Mins1371 KMs2
21Chhapra (CPR)12:45 AM12:55 AM10 Mins1432 KMs3
22Sonpur Jn (SEE)01:52 AM01:54 AM2 Mins1486 KMs3
23Hajipur Jn (HJP)02:08 AM02:10 AM2 Mins1491 KMs3
24Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)03:00 AM03:10 AM10 Mins1545 KMs3
25Samastipur Jn (SPJ)04:05 AM04:10 AM5 Mins1597 KMs3
26Barauni Jn (BJU)05:30 AM05:40 AM10 Mins1648 KMs3
27Kiul Jn (KIUL)07:15 AM07:20 AM5 Mins1687 KMs3
28Abhaipur (AHA)07:42 AM07:44 AM2 Mins1710 KMs3
29Jamalpur Jn (JMP)08:20 AM08:25 AM5 Mins1732 KMs3
30Sultanganj (SGG)08:52 AM08:54 AM2 Mins1761 KMs3
31Bhagalpur (BGP)10:00 AM10:00 AM0 Mins1785 KMs3

Amarnath Express Fare    Amarnath Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15098 running statuslive status of trn no 15098amarnath expresh 15098 live raningamarnath express running statusposition of amarnath express