Gkp Okha Express (15045) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Gorakhpur Jn
15045 - Gkp Okha ExpressGorakhpur Jn (GKP)Okha (OKHA)
1Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)04:45 AM04:45 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Basti (BST)05:55 AM05:58 AM3 Mins65 KMs1
3Gonda Jn (GD)07:20 AM07:25 AM5 Mins154 KMs1
4Barabanki Jn (BBK)09:04 AM09:06 AM2 Mins243 KMs1
5Badshahnagar (BNZ)09:33 AM09:35 AM2 Mins267 KMs1
6Lucknow Ne (LJN)10:00 AM10:30 AM30 Mins279 KMs1
7Kanpur Central (CNB)12:05 PM12:15 PM10 Mins353 KMs1
8Etawah (ETW)02:00 PM02:02 PM2 Mins491 KMs1
9Tundla Jn (TDL)03:25 PM03:30 PM5 Mins582 KMs1
10Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)04:43 PM04:45 PM2 Mins607 KMs1
11Agra Cantt (AGC)05:15 PM05:20 PM5 Mins611 KMs1
12Dhaulpur (DHO)06:13 PM06:15 PM2 Mins663 KMs1
13Morena (MRA)06:38 PM06:40 PM2 Mins691 KMs1
14Gwalior (GWL)07:15 PM07:20 PM5 Mins729 KMs1
15Jhansi Jn (JHS)09:20 PM09:30 PM10 Mins826 KMs1
16Bina Jn (BINA)01:15 AM01:35 AM20 Mins979 KMs2
17Mungaoli (MNV)02:03 AM02:05 AM2 Mins1007 KMs2
18Ashok Nagar (ASKN)02:47 AM02:49 AM2 Mins1053 KMs2
19Guna (GUNA)03:35 AM03:45 AM10 Mins1097 KMs2
20Ruthiyai (RTA)04:25 AM04:28 AM3 Mins1118 KMs2
21Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)05:28 AM05:30 AM2 Mins1194 KMs2
22Shajapur (SFY)07:18 AM07:20 AM2 Mins1283 KMs2
23Maksi (MKC)08:20 AM08:22 AM2 Mins1311 KMs2
24Ujjain Jn (UJN)09:00 AM09:20 AM20 Mins1352 KMs2
25Nagda Jn (NAD)10:18 AM10:20 AM2 Mins1407 KMs2
26Ratlam Jn (RTM)11:10 AM11:20 AM10 Mins1448 KMs2
27Godhra Jn (GDA)02:10 PM02:12 PM2 Mins1636 KMs2
28Vadodara Jn (BRC)03:20 PM03:35 PM15 Mins1710 KMs2
29Anand Jn (ANND)04:24 PM04:26 PM2 Mins1746 KMs2
30Maninagar (MAN)05:26 PM05:28 PM2 Mins1806 KMs2
31Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)05:45 PM06:05 PM20 Mins1810 KMs2
32Viramgam Jn (VG)07:20 PM07:22 PM2 Mins1875 KMs2
33Surendranagar (SUNR)08:26 PM08:28 PM2 Mins1940 KMs2
34Wankaner Jn (WKR)09:27 PM09:29 PM2 Mins2015 KMs2
35Rajkot Jn (RJT)10:35 PM10:40 PM5 Mins2056 KMs2
36Hapa (HAPA)11:58 PM12:10 AM12 Mins2133 KMs3
37Jamnagar (JAM)12:22 AM12:27 AM5 Mins2141 KMs3
38Khambhaliya (KMBL)01:28 AM01:30 AM2 Mins2196 KMs3
39Dwarka (DWK)02:38 AM02:43 AM5 Mins2280 KMs3
40Okha (OKHA)03:55 AM03:55 AM0 Mins2309 KMs3

Gkp Okha Express Fare    Gkp Okha Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15045 running status15045 train live running statusokha gorakhpur running statusgkp railway enquiryndls to gkp train seat availabilityumb to gkp