Rksh Sgnr Express (14711) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Haridwar Jn
14711 - Rksh Sgnr ExpressHaridwar Jn (HW)Shri Ganganagar (SGNR)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Haridwar Jn (HW)Source02:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Roorkee (RK)03:11 PM03:13 PM2 Mins42 KMs1
3Saharanpur (SRE)04:00 PM04:05 PM5 Mins76 KMs1
4Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)04:31 PM04:33 PM2 Mins107 KMs1
5Jagadhri Wshop (JUDW)04:39 PM04:41 PM2 Mins111 KMs1
6Barara (RAA)05:17 PM05:19 PM2 Mins133 KMs1
7Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)05:55 PM06:05 PM10 Mins158 KMs1
8Ambala City (UBC)06:16 PM06:18 PM2 Mins165 KMs1
9Rajpura Jn (RPJ)06:38 PM06:40 PM2 Mins185 KMs1
10Patiala (PTA)07:06 PM07:08 PM2 Mins211 KMs1
11Nabha (NBA)07:29 PM07:31 PM2 Mins236 KMs1
12Dhuri Jn (DUI)07:57 PM08:07 PM10 Mins264 KMs1
13Barnala (BNN)08:30 PM08:32 PM2 Mins294 KMs1
14Tapa (TAPA)08:51 PM08:53 PM2 Mins313 KMs1
15Rampura Phul (PUL)09:06 PM09:08 PM2 Mins327 KMs1
16Bhuchchu (BCU)09:22 PM09:24 PM2 Mins342 KMs1
17Bhatinda Jn (BTI)09:52 PM10:00 PM8 Mins359 KMs1
18Giddarbaha (GDB)10:28 PM10:30 PM2 Mins387 KMs1
19Malout (MOT)10:59 PM11:01 PM2 Mins403 KMs1
20Abohar (ABS)11:27 PM11:29 PM2 Mins432 KMs1
21Shri Ganganagar (SGNR)12:30 AMDestination0 Mins485 KMs2

Rksh Sgnr Express Fare    Rksh Sgnr Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14711 train running status14711 running statustrain no 14711jagadhri workshop to delhitrain no 54040 jind to kururkshetra statuskurkshtra realway helpline