Be Indb Express (14320) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bareilly
14320 - Be Indb ExpressBareilly (BE)Indore Jn Bg (INDB)
1Bareilly (BE)Source11:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Aonla (AO)11:43 AM11:45 AM2 Mins28 KMs1
3Chandausi Jn (CH)12:50 PM12:58 PM8 Mins70 KMs1
4Bahjoi (BJ)01:12 PM01:14 PM2 Mins86 KMs1
5Aligarh Jn (ALJN)03:50 PM03:55 PM5 Mins168 KMs1
6Agra Fort (AF)06:15 PM06:20 PM5 Mins269 KMs1
7Agra Cantt (AGC)07:25 PM07:30 PM5 Mins272 KMs1
8Gwalior (GWL)09:33 PM09:38 PM5 Mins391 KMs1
9Jhansi Jn (JHS)11:00 PM11:10 PM10 Mins488 KMs1
10Bina Jn (BINA)02:20 AM02:25 AM5 Mins640 KMs2
11Vidisha (BHS)03:20 AM03:22 AM2 Mins725 KMs2
12Bhopal Jn (BPL)04:35 AM04:50 AM15 Mins779 KMs2
13S Hirdaramnagar (SHRN)05:21 AM05:23 AM2 Mins789 KMs2
14Sehore (SEH)05:42 AM05:44 AM2 Mins818 KMs2
15Shujalpur (SJP)06:22 AM06:24 AM2 Mins859 KMs2
16Berchha (BCH)07:05 AM07:07 AM2 Mins902 KMs2
17Ujjain Jn (UJN)09:05 AM09:30 AM25 Mins962 KMs2
18Dewas (DWX)10:15 AM10:17 AM2 Mins1003 KMs2
19Indore Jn Bg (INDB)11:05 AMDestination0 Mins1041 KMs2

Be Indb Express Fare    Be Indb Express Running Status