Be Ltt Express (14314) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bareilly
14314 - Be Ltt ExpressBareilly (BE)Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Sat
1Bareilly (BE)Source11:25 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Aonla (AO)12:03 PM12:05 PM2 Mins28 KMs1
3Dabtara (DUB)12:28 PM12:30 PM2 Mins45 KMs1
4Chandausi Jn (CH)01:05 PM01:10 PM5 Mins70 KMs1
5Babrala (BBA)02:05 PM02:10 PM5 Mins113 KMs1
6Dibai (DIB)02:33 PM02:34 PM1 Mins126 KMs1
7Aligarh Jn (ALJN)03:50 PM03:55 PM5 Mins168 KMs1
8Agra Fort (AF)06:15 PM06:20 PM5 Mins269 KMs1
9Agra Cantt (AGC)07:20 PM07:25 PM5 Mins272 KMs1
10Morena (MRA)08:59 PM09:01 PM2 Mins352 KMs1
11Gwalior (GWL)09:35 PM09:40 PM5 Mins391 KMs1
12Jhansi Jn (JHS)11:20 PM11:30 PM10 Mins488 KMs1
13Bina Jn (BINA)02:20 AM02:25 AM5 Mins640 KMs2
14Bhopal Jn (BPL)04:15 AM04:20 AM5 Mins779 KMs2
15Habibganj (HBJ)04:32 AM04:34 AM2 Mins785 KMs2
16Itarsi Jn (ET)07:05 AM07:15 AM10 Mins870 KMs2
17Harda (HD)08:08 AM08:10 AM2 Mins946 KMs2
18Khandwa (KNW)09:55 AM09:58 AM3 Mins1054 KMs2
19Burhanpur (BAU)10:53 AM10:55 AM2 Mins1123 KMs2
20Bhusaval Jn (BSL)11:50 AM11:55 AM5 Mins1177 KMs2
21Jalgaon Jn (JL)12:18 PM12:20 PM2 Mins1201 KMs2
22Manmad Jn (MMR)02:02 PM02:05 PM3 Mins1361 KMs2
23Nashik Road (NK)03:20 PM03:25 PM5 Mins1434 KMs2
24Igatpuri (IGP)05:00 PM05:05 PM5 Mins1485 KMs2
25Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:56 PM07:00 PM4 Mins1568 KMs2
26Thane (TNA)07:22 PM07:25 PM3 Mins1588 KMs2
27Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)08:00 PMDestination0 Mins1606 KMs2

Be Ltt Express Fare    Be Ltt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14314 train running status14314 running statusdadar bareilly express running statusrailway enquiry numbernjp railway enquiry numberrailway reservation seat berth enquiry