Be Bsb Express (14236) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bareilly
14236 - Be Bsb ExpressBareilly (BE)Varanasi Jn (BSB)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Bareilly (BE)Source04:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Rasuriya (RYS)04:19 PM04:20 PM1 Mins11 KMs1
3Pitambarpur (PMR)04:29 PM04:31 PM2 Mins20 KMs1
4Tisua (TSA)04:42 PM04:43 PM1 Mins29 KMs1
5Bilpur (BLPU)04:52 PM04:54 PM2 Mins36 KMs1
6Miranpur Katra (MK)05:03 PM05:05 PM2 Mins43 KMs1
7Tilhar (TLH)05:15 PM05:17 PM2 Mins53 KMs1
8Banthra (BTRA)05:28 PM05:29 PM1 Mins62 KMs1
9Shahjehanpur (SPN)05:57 PM06:00 PM3 Mins71 KMs1
10Roza Jn (ROZA)06:08 PM06:10 PM2 Mins79 KMs1
11Kahiliya (KH)06:26 PM06:27 PM1 Mins87 KMs1
12Algawan (AIG)06:35 PM06:36 PM1 Mins95 KMs1
13Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)06:43 PM06:44 PM1 Mins102 KMs1
14Todarpur (TDP)06:54 PM06:56 PM2 Mins110 KMs1
15Behtagokul (BEG)07:04 PM07:06 PM2 Mins117 KMs1
16Kaurha (KUF)07:16 PM07:18 PM2 Mins125 KMs1
17Hardoi (HRI)07:25 PM07:30 PM5 Mins134 KMs1
18Karna (KAR)07:44 PM07:46 PM2 Mins144 KMs1
19Masit (MST)07:56 PM07:57 PM1 Mins151 KMs1
20Baghauli (BGH)08:05 PM08:07 PM2 Mins158 KMs1
21Balamu Jn (BLM)08:17 PM08:19 PM2 Mins167 KMs1
22Dalelnagar (DLQ)08:29 PM08:31 PM2 Mins175 KMs1
23Umar Tali (UTA)08:39 PM08:41 PM2 Mins182 KMs1
24Sandila (SAN)08:49 PM08:51 PM2 Mins187 KMs1
25Rahimabad (RBD)09:02 PM09:04 PM2 Mins198 KMs1
26Dilawarnagar (DIL)09:13 PM09:15 PM2 Mins206 KMs1
27Malihabad (MLD)09:23 PM09:25 PM2 Mins211 KMs1
28Kakori (KKJ)09:36 PM09:37 PM1 Mins221 KMs1
29Lucknow Nr (LKO)12:10 AM12:20 AM10 Mins236 KMs2
30Barabanki Jn (BBK)12:55 AM12:57 AM2 Mins264 KMs2
31Daryabad (DYD)01:30 AM01:31 AM1 Mins302 KMs2
32Rudauli (RDL)01:50 AM01:51 AM1 Mins325 KMs2
33Faizabad Jn (FD)02:50 AM02:55 AM5 Mins363 KMs2
34Ayodhya (AY)03:18 AM03:20 AM2 Mins370 KMs2
35Goshainganj (GGJ)03:55 AM03:56 AM1 Mins402 KMs2
36Akbarpur (ABP)04:13 AM04:15 AM2 Mins424 KMs2
37Malipur (MLPR)04:32 AM04:33 AM1 Mins443 KMs2
38Shahganj Jn (SHG)05:06 AM05:08 AM2 Mins468 KMs2
39Kheta Sarai (KS)05:21 AM05:22 AM1 Mins479 KMs2
40Jaunpur Jn (JNU)05:46 AM05:50 AM4 Mins501 KMs2
41Zafarabad Jn (ZBD)06:03 AM06:04 AM1 Mins508 KMs2
42Khalispur (KSF)06:55 AM06:56 AM1 Mins531 KMs2
43Babatpur (BTP)07:06 AM07:07 AM1 Mins540 KMs2
44Varanasi Jn (BSB)07:50 AMDestination0 Mins559 KMs2

Be Bsb Express Fare    Be Bsb Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14236 running status14236 train running statustrain no 14236railway enquiry numbernjp railway enquiry numbernjp enquiry number