Bsb Lko Express (14219) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Varanasi Jn
14219 - Bsb Lko ExpressVaranasi Jn (BSB)Lucknow Nr (LKO)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
1Varanasi Jn (BSB)Source05:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhadohi (BOY)05:47 AM05:49 AM2 Mins45 KMs1
3Janghai Jn (JNH)06:16 AM06:18 AM2 Mins76 KMs1
4Badshahpur (BSE)06:44 AM06:46 AM2 Mins92 KMs1
5Partapgarh Jn (PBH)07:33 AM07:38 AM5 Mins129 KMs1
6Antu (ANTU)08:07 AM08:09 AM2 Mins149 KMs1
7Amethi (AME)08:20 AM08:22 AM2 Mins164 KMs1
8Gauriganj (GNG)08:34 AM08:36 AM2 Mins177 KMs1
9Jais (JAIS)08:53 AM08:55 AM2 Mins195 KMs1
10Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)09:35 AM09:40 AM5 Mins224 KMs1
11Lucknow Nr (LKO)11:25 AMDestination0 Mins302 KMs1

Bsb Lko Express Fare    Bsb Lko Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14219 running status14219 train running status14219ndls to bsbbsb to gzbumb to bsb