Lko Bdl Intrcit (14210) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lucknow Nr
14210 - Lko Bdl IntrcitLucknow Nr (LKO)Prayag (PRG)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Lucknow Nr (LKO)Source07:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nigohan (NHN)08:10 AM08:12 AM2 Mins36 KMs1
3Bachhrawan (BCN)08:24 AM08:26 AM2 Mins48 KMs1
4Harchandpur (HCP)08:41 AM08:43 AM2 Mins63 KMs1
5Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)09:13 AM09:15 AM2 Mins78 KMs1
6Unchahar Jn (UCR)09:48 AM09:50 AM2 Mins116 KMs1
7Kunda Harnamgnj (KHNM)10:15 AM10:17 AM2 Mins146 KMs1
8Prayag (PRG)11:30 AMDestination0 Mins195 KMs1

Lko Bdl Intrcit Fare    Lko Bdl Intrcit Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14210 live running statusintercity express lucknow to allahabadlive running sratus of 14210patalkot express running statuspatalkot expressbagalkot railway station phone number