Bdl Lko Intrcty (14209) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Prayag
14209 - Bdl Lko IntrctyPrayag (PRG)Lucknow Nr (LKO)
1Prayag (PRG)03:40 PM03:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kunda Harnamgnj (KHNM)04:21 PM04:23 PM2 Mins49 KMs1
3Unchahar Jn (UCR)04:47 PM04:49 PM2 Mins79 KMs1
4Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)05:24 PM05:26 PM2 Mins117 KMs1
5Harchandpur (HCP)05:40 PM05:42 PM2 Mins132 KMs1
6Bachhrawan (BCN)05:54 PM05:56 PM2 Mins148 KMs1
7Nigohan (NHN)06:06 PM06:08 PM2 Mins159 KMs1
8Lucknow Nr (LKO)07:25 PM07:25 PM0 Mins195 KMs1

Bdl Lko Intrcty Fare    Bdl Lko Intrcty Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14209 running status14209 train running statusrunning status of 14209aratobdldhn to bdlbdl ndls bdl