Lko Bsb Intrcit (14204) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lucknow Nr
14204 - Lko Bsb IntrcitLucknow Nr (LKO)Varanasi Jn (BSB)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Lucknow Nr (LKO)Source07:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bachhrawan (BCN)07:58 AM07:59 AM1 Mins48 KMs1
3Harchandpur (HCP)08:12 AM08:13 AM1 Mins63 KMs1
4Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)08:30 AM08:35 AM5 Mins78 KMs1
5Kasimpur (KCJ)09:03 AM09:04 AM1 Mins110 KMs1
6Gauriganj (GNG)09:15 AM09:17 AM2 Mins125 KMs1
7Amethi (AME)09:29 AM09:31 AM2 Mins138 KMs1
8Partapgarh Jn (PBH)10:30 AM10:32 AM2 Mins173 KMs1
9Dandupur (DND)10:46 AM10:47 AM1 Mins187 KMs1
10Badshahpur (BSE)11:19 AM11:20 AM1 Mins210 KMs1
11Janghai Jn (JNH)11:34 AM11:36 AM2 Mins226 KMs1
12Suriawan (SAW)11:55 AM11:57 AM2 Mins242 KMs1
13Bhadohi (BOY)12:09 PM12:11 PM2 Mins257 KMs1
14Varanasi Jn (BSB)01:30 PMDestination0 Mins302 KMs1

Lko Bsb Intrcit Fare    Lko Bsb Intrcit Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

luknow to vns intercity exp runing status14204 running statuslukhhnow to vns intercity exppatalkot express running statuspatalkot expressbagalkot railway station phone number