Bsb Lko Intrcit (14203) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Varanasi Jn
14203 - Bsb Lko IntrcitVaranasi Jn (BSB)Lucknow Nr (LKO)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Varanasi Jn (BSB)Source04:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhadohi (BOY)04:58 PM05:00 PM2 Mins45 KMs1
3Suriawan (SAW)05:15 PM05:17 PM2 Mins60 KMs1
4Janghai Jn (JNH)05:35 PM05:37 PM2 Mins76 KMs1
5Badshahpur (BSE)05:51 PM05:53 PM2 Mins92 KMs1
6Dandupur (DND)06:11 PM06:13 PM2 Mins115 KMs1
7Partapgarh Jn (PBH)06:30 PM06:32 PM2 Mins129 KMs1
8Amethi (AME)07:00 PM07:02 PM2 Mins164 KMs1
9Gauriganj (GNG)07:15 PM07:17 PM2 Mins177 KMs1
10Kasimpur (KCJ)07:31 PM07:33 PM2 Mins193 KMs1
11Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)08:03 PM08:08 PM5 Mins224 KMs1
12Harchandpur (HCP)08:22 PM08:24 PM2 Mins239 KMs1
13Bachhrawan (BCN)08:37 PM08:39 PM2 Mins254 KMs1
14Lucknow Nr (LKO)10:10 PMDestination0 Mins302 KMs1

Bsb Lko Intrcit Fare    Bsb Lko Intrcit Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14203 running statusvaranasi lucknow intercity running status14203 live running statusndls to bsbbsb to gzbumb to bsb