Sgrl Intercity (13345) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Varanasi Jn.
13345 - Sgrl IntercityVaranasi Jn. (BSB)Singrauli (SGRL)
1Varanasi Jn. (BSB)12:00 AM02:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Chunar Jn. (CAR)03:40 PM04:10 PM0 Mins43 KMs1
3Saktesgarh (SKGH)04:36 PM04:38 PM0 Mins64 KMs1
4Lusa (LUSA)05:00 PM05:02 PM0 Mins84 KMs1
5Robertsganj (RBGJ)05:50 PM05:55 PM0 Mins119 KMs1
6Churk (CUK)06:10 PM06:12 PM0 Mins124 KMs1
7Chopan (CPU)07:10 PM07:20 PM0 Mins145 KMs1
8Obradam (OBR)07:33 PM07:35 PM0 Mins157 KMs1
9Singrauli (SGRL)08:50 PMDestination0 Mins208 KMs1
10Singrauli (SGRL)08:50 PMDestination0 Mins208 KMs1

Sgrl Intercity Fare    Sgrl Intercity Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13345 running status13345 train running statusrunning status of 13345sgrl to bhopal seat ababiltybpl to sgrlrailway inquiry no of sgrl