Pnbe Kota Express (13239) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn
13239 - Pnbe Kota ExpressPatna Jn (PNBE)Kota Jn (KOTA)Tue Fri Sat
1Patna Jn (PNBE)11:50 AM11:50 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Danapur (DNR)12:02 PM12:04 PM2 Mins10 KMs1
3Ara (ARA)12:30 PM12:32 PM2 Mins50 KMs1
4Buxar (BXR)01:18 PM01:20 PM2 Mins118 KMs1
5Bhadaura (BWH)01:38 PM01:40 PM2 Mins146 KMs1
6Zamania (ZNA)02:00 PM02:02 PM2 Mins168 KMs1
7Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)03:32 PM03:42 PM10 Mins212 KMs1
8Varanasi Jn (BSB)04:25 PM04:40 PM15 Mins229 KMs1
9Sultanpur (SLN)06:45 PM06:50 PM5 Mins372 KMs1
10Nihalgarh (NHH)07:25 PM07:30 PM5 Mins423 KMs1
11Lucknow Nr (LKO)11:20 PM11:55 PM35 Mins512 KMs1
12Kanpur Central (CNB)01:20 AM01:30 AM10 Mins586 KMs2
13Tundla Jn (TDL)04:15 AM04:25 AM10 Mins816 KMs2
14Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)05:13 AM05:15 AM2 Mins840 KMs2
15Agra Cantt (AGC)05:40 AM06:05 AM25 Mins844 KMs2
16Mathura Jn (MTJ)07:20 AM07:45 AM25 Mins898 KMs2
17Bharatpur Jn (BTE)08:13 AM08:15 AM2 Mins931 KMs2
18Bayana Jn (BXN)08:43 AM08:45 AM2 Mins973 KMs2
19Hindaun City (HAN)09:13 AM09:15 AM2 Mins1006 KMs2
20Gangapur City (GGC)09:58 AM10:00 AM2 Mins1050 KMs2
21Nrynpur Tatwar (NNW)10:16 AM10:18 AM2 Mins1067 KMs2
22Sawai Madhopur (SWM)10:58 AM11:00 AM2 Mins1114 KMs2
23Indargarh (IDG)11:26 AM11:28 AM2 Mins1151 KMs2
24Kota Jn (KOTA)12:55 PM12:55 PM0 Mins1222 KMs2

Pnbe Kota Express Fare    Pnbe Kota Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13239 running status13239 train running status13239 live statusumb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe