Hate Bazare Express (13164) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Saharsa Jn
13164 - Hate Bazare ExpressSaharsa Jn (SHC)Sealdah (SDAH)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Saharsa Jn (SHC)Source02:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2S Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)02:34 PM02:36 PM2 Mins17 KMs1
3Koparia (KFA)02:42 PM02:44 PM2 Mins24 KMs1
4Mansi Jn (MNE)03:56 PM03:58 PM2 Mins45 KMs1
5Mahes Khunt (MSK)04:09 PM04:10 PM1 Mins56 KMs1
6Narayanpur (NNR)04:41 PM04:42 PM1 Mins80 KMs1
7Thana Bihpur Jn (THB)04:53 PM04:54 PM1 Mins87 KMs1
8Naugachia (NNA)05:08 PM05:09 PM1 Mins103 KMs1
9Kursela (KUE)05:29 PM05:30 PM1 Mins121 KMs1
10Karagola Road (CRR)05:50 PM05:51 PM1 Mins138 KMs1
11Semapur (SMO)06:09 PM06:10 PM1 Mins149 KMs1
12Katihar Jn (KIR)07:15 PM07:40 PM25 Mins160 KMs1
13Labha (LAV)08:10 PM08:12 PM2 Mins183 KMs1
14Kumedpur (KDPR)08:21 PM08:23 PM2 Mins190 KMs1
15Harischandrpur (HCR)08:34 PM08:36 PM2 Mins196 KMs1
16Bhaluka Road F (BKRD)08:47 PM08:49 PM2 Mins206 KMs1
17Samsi (SM)09:15 PM09:17 PM2 Mins216 KMs1
18Eklakhi (EKI)09:51 PM09:53 PM2 Mins232 KMs1
19Malda Town (MLDT)10:40 PM10:50 PM10 Mins251 KMs1
20New Farakka Jn (NFK)11:22 PM11:24 PM2 Mins285 KMs1
21Nimtita (NILE)12:01 AM12:03 AM2 Mins310 KMs2
22Jangipur Road (JRLE)12:28 AM12:29 AM1 Mins330 KMs2
23Azimganj Jn (AZ)01:25 AM01:32 AM7 Mins365 KMs2
24Khagraghat Road (KGLE)01:55 AM01:57 AM2 Mins380 KMs2
25Bazarsau (BZLE)02:19 AM02:21 AM2 Mins407 KMs2
26Salar (SALE)02:37 AM02:38 AM1 Mins421 KMs2
27Katwa (KWAE)03:07 AM03:12 AM5 Mins438 KMs2
28Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)03:44 AM03:49 AM5 Mins477 KMs2
29Ambika Kalna (ABKA)04:10 AM04:12 AM2 Mins500 KMs2
30Bandel Jn (BDC)05:40 AM05:45 AM5 Mins542 KMs2
31Naihati Jn (NH)06:07 AM06:12 AM5 Mins551 KMs2
32Sealdah (SDAH)07:15 AMDestination0 Mins589 KMs2

Hate Bazare Express Fare    Hate Bazare Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13164 running statusrunning status of 1316413164 trainchatesgarh express train running statustrain enqvari ambla to phatepursaharsa to katihar hate bazare charge general