Hwh Puri Express (12837) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12837 - Hwh Puri ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Puri (PURI)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Howrah Jn (HWH)10:35 PM10:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)12:20 AM12:25 AM5 Mins116 KMs2
3Balasore (BLS)01:50 AM01:55 AM5 Mins234 KMs2
4Bhadrak (BHC)02:50 AM02:52 AM2 Mins296 KMs2
5Jajpur K Road (JJKR)03:21 AM03:23 AM2 Mins340 KMs2
6Nergundi (NRG)04:04 AM04:06 AM2 Mins401 KMs2
7Cuttack (CTC)04:25 AM04:30 AM5 Mins412 KMs2
8Mancheswar (MCS)04:57 AM04:59 AM2 Mins433 KMs2
9Bhubaneswar (BBS)05:10 AM05:15 AM5 Mins439 KMs2
10Khurda Road Jn (KUR)05:50 AM05:55 AM5 Mins458 KMs2
11Kanas Road (KASR)06:09 AM06:10 AM1 Mins470 KMs2
12Delang (DEG)06:15 AM06:16 AM1 Mins474 KMs2
13Sakhi Gopal (SIL)06:26 AM06:28 AM2 Mins486 KMs2
14Puri (PURI)07:00 AM07:00 AM0 Mins502 KMs2

Hwh Puri Express Fare    Hwh Puri Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12837 train running statushowrah to puri train seat availabilityhowrah puri express running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh