Bbs Chennai Express (12830) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bhubaneswar
12830 - Bbs Chennai ExpressBhubaneswar (BBS)Chennai Central (MAS)
1Bhubaneswar (BBS)12:00 PM12:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Khurda Road Jn (KUR)12:20 PM12:25 PM5 Mins20 KMs1
3Balugaon (BALU)01:13 PM01:15 PM2 Mins90 KMs1
4Brahmapur (BAM)02:10 PM02:15 PM5 Mins166 KMs1
5Palasa (PSA)03:45 PM03:47 PM2 Mins240 KMs1
6Srikakulam Road (CHE)04:38 PM04:40 PM2 Mins313 KMs1
7Vizianagram Jn (VZM)05:35 PM05:40 PM5 Mins382 KMs1
8Visakhapatnam (VSKP)06:45 PM07:05 PM20 Mins443 KMs1
9Anakapalle (AKP)07:54 PM07:55 PM1 Mins476 KMs1
10Tuni (TUNI)08:39 PM08:40 PM1 Mins540 KMs1
11Rajahmundry (RJY)10:05 PM10:07 PM2 Mins644 KMs1
12Tadepalligudem (TDD)10:44 PM10:45 PM1 Mins686 KMs1
13Eluru (EE)11:19 PM11:20 PM1 Mins734 KMs1
14Vijayawada Jn (BZA)01:10 AM01:20 AM10 Mins793 KMs2
15Tenali Jn (TEL)01:49 AM01:50 AM1 Mins824 KMs2
16Chirala (CLX)02:29 AM02:30 AM1 Mins882 KMs2
17Ongole (OGL)03:14 AM03:15 AM1 Mins931 KMs2
18Nellore (NLR)04:29 AM04:30 AM1 Mins1047 KMs2
19Gudur Jn (GDR)05:50 AM05:55 AM5 Mins1086 KMs2
20Sullurupeta (SPE)06:48 AM06:50 AM2 Mins1141 KMs2
21Chennai Central (MAS)08:55 AM08:55 AM0 Mins1223 KMs2

Bbs Chennai Express Fare    Bbs Chennai Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12830 train live trackingbbsr to chennai super fast 12830 express live running status12830 running statustoday rail enquiry bbsrtrain from bbsr to bhadrakbbsr railway enquiry