Ned Src Sup Express (12767) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from H Sahib Nanded
12767 - Ned Src Sup ExpressH Sahib Nanded (NED)Santragachi Jn (SRC)
1H Sahib Nanded (NED)03:15 PM03:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Mudkhed (MUE)03:38 PM03:40 PM2 Mins23 KMs1
3Himayatnagar (HEM)04:59 PM05:00 PM1 Mins109 KMs1
4Kinwat (KNVT)05:59 PM06:00 PM1 Mins198 KMs1
5Adilabad (ADB)07:35 PM07:40 PM5 Mins266 KMs1
6Pimpalkhuti (PMKT)08:28 PM08:30 PM2 Mins287 KMs1
7Majri Jn (MJRI)10:53 PM10:55 PM2 Mins366 KMs1
8Nagpur (NGP)01:25 AM01:45 AM20 Mins530 KMs2
9Gondia Jn (G)03:21 AM03:23 AM2 Mins660 KMs2
10Durg (DURG)05:20 AM05:25 AM5 Mins794 KMs2
11Raipur Jn (R)06:00 AM06:10 AM10 Mins830 KMs2
12Bilaspur Jn (BSP)07:55 AM08:10 AM15 Mins941 KMs2
13Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)11:05 AM11:07 AM2 Mins1146 KMs2
14Rourkela (ROU)12:24 PM12:39 PM15 Mins1248 KMs2
15Chakradharpur (CKP)01:55 PM02:02 PM7 Mins1349 KMs2
16Tatanagar Jn (TATA)02:50 PM02:55 PM5 Mins1411 KMs2
17Kharagpur Jn (KGP)04:50 PM04:55 PM5 Mins1545 KMs2
18Santragachi Jn (SRC)07:15 PM07:15 PM0 Mins1653 KMs2

Ned Src Sup Express Fare    Ned Src Sup Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12767 train running status12767 trian belaspur to hwh rute12767 trainned to sc trainsnedtonzbnzbtoned