Pnbe Janshatabd (12366) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ranchi
12366 - Pnbe JanshatabdRanchi (RNC)Patna Jn (PNBE)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Ranchi (RNC)Source02:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Muri (MURI)03:33 PM03:35 PM2 Mins66 KMs1
3Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)04:40 PM04:45 PM5 Mins118 KMs1
4Chandrapura Jn (CRP)05:10 PM05:11 PM1 Mins133 KMs1
5Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)05:25 PM05:30 PM5 Mins150 KMs1
6Parasnath (PNME)05:43 PM05:45 PM2 Mins168 KMs1
7Hazaribagh Rd (HZD)06:06 PM06:07 PM1 Mins195 KMs1
8Koderma (KQR)06:38 PM06:40 PM2 Mins243 KMs1
9Gaya Jn (GAYA)08:00 PM08:25 PM25 Mins319 KMs1
10Jehanabad (JHD)09:02 PM09:03 PM1 Mins367 KMs1
11Taregna (TEA)09:16 PM09:17 PM1 Mins382 KMs1
12Patna Jn (PNBE)10:15 PMDestination0 Mins411 KMs1

Pnbe Janshatabd Fare    Pnbe Janshatabd Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12366 running statusrunning status of 12366ranchi patna jan shatabdiumb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe