Agc Koaa Express (12320) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Agra Cantt
12320 - Agc Koaa ExpressAgra Cantt (AGC)Kolkata (KOAA)
1Agra Cantt (AGC)05:00 PM05:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Mathura Jn (MTJ)05:55 PM06:05 PM10 Mins54 KMs1
3Kasganj (KSJ)08:05 PM08:15 PM10 Mins159 KMs1
4Farrukhabad (FBD)10:00 PM10:10 PM10 Mins267 KMs1
5Kanpur Central (CNB)01:15 AM01:25 AM10 Mins406 KMs2
6Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)06:30 AM06:50 AM20 Mins753 KMs2
7Gaya Jn (GAYA)09:05 AM09:10 AM5 Mins956 KMs2
8Dhanbad Jn (DHN)12:25 PM12:35 PM10 Mins1155 KMs2
9Asansol Jn (ASN)01:42 PM01:57 PM15 Mins1214 KMs2
10Durgapur (DGR)02:27 PM02:29 PM2 Mins1256 KMs2
11Kolkata (KOAA)05:20 PM05:20 PM0 Mins1416 KMs2

Agc Koaa Express Fare    Agc Koaa Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12320 live running status12320 running status12320 train live statusagc to jatagc to masseat7berth availability from ndls to agc