Hwh Ju Express (12307) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12307 - Hwh Ju ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Bikaner Jn (BKN)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Howrah Jn (HWH)11:40 PM11:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barddhaman Jn (BWN)12:46 AM12:48 AM2 Mins95 KMs2
3Asansol Jn (ASN)02:04 AM02:08 AM4 Mins200 KMs2
4Dhanbad Jn (DHN)03:20 AM03:30 AM10 Mins259 KMs2
5Parasnath (PNME)04:08 AM04:10 AM2 Mins306 KMs2
6Koderma (KQR)05:03 AM05:08 AM5 Mins382 KMs2
7Gaya Jn (GAYA)06:28 AM06:33 AM5 Mins458 KMs2
8Anugraha N Road (AUBR)07:18 AM07:20 AM2 Mins526 KMs2
9Dehri On Sone (DOS)07:33 AM07:35 AM2 Mins543 KMs2
10Sasaram (SSM)07:49 AM07:51 AM2 Mins561 KMs2
11Bhabua Road (BBU)08:22 AM08:24 AM2 Mins608 KMs2
12Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)09:45 AM10:00 AM15 Mins661 KMs2
13Mirzapur (MZP)11:00 AM11:02 AM2 Mins724 KMs2
14Allahabad Jn (ALD)12:25 PM12:30 PM5 Mins813 KMs2
15Fatehpur (FTP)01:44 PM01:46 PM2 Mins930 KMs2
16Kanpur Central (CNB)03:00 PM03:15 PM15 Mins1008 KMs2
17Etawah (ETW)04:46 PM04:48 PM2 Mins1146 KMs2
18Tundla Jn (TDL)06:55 PM07:00 PM5 Mins1237 KMs2
19Agra Fort (AF)07:45 PM08:10 PM25 Mins1260 KMs2
20Achhnera Jn (AH)08:43 PM08:45 PM2 Mins1286 KMs2
21Bharatpur Jn (BTE)09:24 PM09:26 PM2 Mins1314 KMs2
22Jaipur (JP)12:35 AM12:45 AM10 Mins1501 KMs3
23Nawa City (NAC)02:18 AM02:19 AM1 Mins1591 KMs3
24Kuchaman City (KMNC)02:32 AM02:34 AM2 Mins1607 KMs3
25Makrana Jn (MKN)02:47 AM02:50 AM3 Mins1620 KMs3
26Degana Jn (DNA)03:26 AM03:29 AM3 Mins1664 KMs3
27Merta Road Jn (MTD)04:17 AM04:50 AM33 Mins1709 KMs3
28Jodhpur Jn (JU)06:50 AM05:30 AM0 Mins1813 KMs3
29Merta Road Jn (MTD)04:02 AM05:00 AM58 Mins1709 KMs3
30Nagaur (NGO)05:45 AM05:50 AM5 Mins1767 KMs3
31Nokha (NOK)06:28 AM06:30 AM2 Mins1818 KMs3
32Deshnok (DSO)08:03 AM08:05 AM2 Mins1850 KMs3
33Bikaner Jn (BKN)08:45 AM08:45 AM0 Mins1882 KMs3

Hwh Ju Express Fare    Hwh Ju Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12307 running status12307 train running status12307 trainshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh