Shatabdi Express (12085) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Guwahati
12085 - Shatabdi ExpressGuwahati (GHY)Dibrugarh (DBRG)Tue Sat
1Guwahati (GHY)Source12:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)01:33 PM01:35 PM2 Mins92 KMs1
3Lumding Jn (LMG)03:05 PM03:10 PM5 Mins181 KMs1
4Dimapur (DMV)04:25 PM04:30 PM5 Mins250 KMs1
5Furkating Jn (FKG)05:53 PM05:55 PM2 Mins320 KMs1
6Mariani Jn (MXN)06:25 PM06:30 PM5 Mins358 KMs1
7Sibsagar Town (SRTN)07:39 PM07:41 PM2 Mins428 KMs1
8Moranhat (MRHT)08:17 PM08:19 PM2 Mins466 KMs1
9Dibrugarh (DBRG)09:15 PMDestination0 Mins506 KMs1

Shatabdi Express Fare    Shatabdi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12085 statustrain fare from guwahati to sibsagar in shatabdishatabdi express ticket price from furkating to dibrugarh12030 swarna shatabdi running statuspatna howrah jan shatabdi express12060 jan shatabdi express