Mys Shatabdi (12007) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. Mgr Ctl (chennai)
12007 - Mys ShatabdiPuratchi Thalaivar Dr. Mgr Ctl (chennai) (MAS)Mysore Jn (MYS)Mon Tue Fri Sat Sun
1Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. Mgr Ctl (chennai) (MAS)Source06:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Katpadi Jn (KPD)07:38 AM07:40 AM2 Mins136 KMs1
3Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)10:45 AM10:50 AM5 Mins366 KMs1
4Mysore Jn (MYS)01:00 PMDestination0 Mins504 KMs1

Mys Shatabdi Fare    Mys Shatabdi Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

shatabdi express tracking12007 train fareshatabdi express bangalore to mysore faremysore to yeshwantpur train timingssecunderabad to mysore trainsmys to ypr