Ljn Swran Shatabdi (12003) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lucknow Ne
12003 - Ljn Swran ShatabdiLucknow Ne (LJN)New Delhi (NDLS)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Lucknow Ne (LJN)03:35 PM03:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central (CNB)04:50 PM04:55 PM5 Mins74 KMs1
3Etawah (ETW)06:10 PM06:11 PM1 Mins212 KMs1
4Tundla Jn (TDL)07:20 PM07:22 PM2 Mins304 KMs1
5Aligarh Jn (ALJN)08:08 PM08:10 PM2 Mins382 KMs1
6Ghaziabad (GZB)09:30 PM09:32 PM2 Mins488 KMs1
7New Delhi (NDLS)10:15 PM10:15 PM0 Mins511 KMs1

Ljn Swran Shatabdi Fare    Ljn Swran Shatabdi Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12003 running status12003 train running statusrunning status of train 12003umbtoaljnrail inquiry aljngkp to aljn