Nzb Ltt Express (11206) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Nizamabad
11206 - Nzb Ltt ExpressNizamabad (NZB)Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Sun
1Nizamabad (NZB)Source11:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Basar (BSX)11:45 PM11:46 PM1 Mins30 KMs1
3Dharmabad (DAB)11:55 PM11:56 PM1 Mins40 KMs1
4Umri (UMRI)12:29 AM12:30 AM1 Mins69 KMs2
5Mudkhed (MUE)01:00 AM01:02 AM2 Mins89 KMs2
6H Sahib Nanded (NED)01:25 AM01:30 AM5 Mins111 KMs2
7Purna Jn (PAU)02:23 AM02:25 AM2 Mins142 KMs2
8Parbhani Jn (PBN)03:13 AM03:15 AM2 Mins170 KMs2
9Selu (SELU)03:46 AM03:47 AM1 Mins213 KMs2
10Partur (PTU)04:04 AM04:05 AM1 Mins240 KMs2
11Jalna (J)04:58 AM05:00 AM2 Mins285 KMs2
12Aurangabad (AWB)06:25 AM06:30 AM5 Mins348 KMs2
13Lasur (LSR)06:54 AM06:55 AM1 Mins381 KMs2
14Rotegaon (RGO)07:19 AM07:20 AM1 Mins408 KMs2
15Manmad Jn (MMR)08:45 AM08:50 AM5 Mins461 KMs2
16Nasik Road (NK)09:45 AM09:50 AM5 Mins534 KMs2
17Devlali (DVL)09:58 AM10:00 AM2 Mins539 KMs2
18Igatpuri (IGP)11:05 AM11:10 AM5 Mins584 KMs2
19Kalyan Jn (KYN)12:37 PM12:40 PM3 Mins668 KMs2
20Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)01:45 PMDestination0 Mins705 KMs2

Nzb Ltt Express Fare    Nzb Ltt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11206 train running statuslive running status of nizamabad to ltt express11206 live statusnzb railway enquirynzb to nagarsol trainsnedtonzb