Ltt Nzb Express (11205) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
11205 - Ltt Nzb ExpressLokmanyatilak T (LTT)Nizamabad (NZB)Sat
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source04:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kalyan Jn (KYN)05:17 PM05:20 PM3 Mins38 KMs1
3Igatpuri (IGP)07:53 PM07:55 PM2 Mins121 KMs1
4Devlali (DVL)08:33 PM08:35 PM2 Mins166 KMs1
5Nasik Road (NK)08:43 PM08:45 PM2 Mins172 KMs1
6Manmad Jn (MMR)10:10 PM10:15 PM5 Mins245 KMs1
7Rotegaon (RGO)10:49 PM10:50 PM1 Mins297 KMs1
8Lasur (LSR)11:09 PM11:10 PM1 Mins325 KMs1
9Aurangabad (AWB)12:25 AM12:30 AM5 Mins358 KMs2
10Jalna (J)01:30 AM01:32 AM2 Mins421 KMs2
11Partur (PTU)01:59 AM02:00 AM1 Mins466 KMs2
12Selu (SELU)02:29 AM02:30 AM1 Mins493 KMs2
13Parbhani Jn (PBN)04:00 AM04:02 AM2 Mins535 KMs2
14Purna Jn (PAU)05:05 AM05:10 AM5 Mins564 KMs2
15H Sahib Nanded (NED)05:40 AM05:45 AM5 Mins594 KMs2
16Mudkhed (MUE)06:33 AM06:35 AM2 Mins617 KMs2
17Umri (UMRI)06:59 AM07:00 AM1 Mins636 KMs2
18Dharmabad (DAB)07:27 AM07:28 AM1 Mins666 KMs2
19Basar (BSX)07:39 AM07:40 AM1 Mins676 KMs2
20Nizamabad (NZB)09:15 AMDestination0 Mins705 KMs2

Ltt Nzb Express Fare    Ltt Nzb Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11205 running status11205 live traintrain running status 11205ltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltt to pune