Gd Sushasan Express (11111) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Gwalior
11111 - Gd Sushasan ExpressGwalior (GWL)Balrampur (BLP)Wed
1Gwalior (GWL)Source01:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Morena (MRA)01:32 PM01:34 PM2 Mins39 KMs1
3Agra Cantt (AGC)03:25 PM03:30 PM5 Mins119 KMs1
4Mathura Jn (MTJ)04:23 PM04:25 PM2 Mins173 KMs1
5Faridabad (FDB)06:10 PM06:12 PM2 Mins285 KMs1
6H Nizamuddin (NZM)07:00 PM07:10 PM10 Mins306 KMs1
7Ghaziabad (GZB)08:07 PM08:10 PM3 Mins329 KMs1
8Moradabad (MB)10:40 PM10:48 PM8 Mins470 KMs1
9Bareilly (BE)12:17 AM12:22 AM5 Mins561 KMs2
10Lucknow Nr (LKO)04:35 AM05:10 AM35 Mins796 KMs2
11Gonda Jn (GD)07:40 AM07:50 AM10 Mins912 KMs2
12Balrampur (BLP)09:00 AMDestination0 Mins952 KMs2

Gd Sushasan Express Fare    Gd Sushasan Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11111 train running statussushasan express seat availabilityseat ability in sushasan expressgd to ndlsndls to gdarrivals at nagda