Pnbe Adi Premiu (09412) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn
09412 - Pnbe Adi PremiuPatna Jn (PNBE)Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)Wed
1Patna Jn (PNBE)Source11:35 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Danapur (DNR)11:53 AM11:55 AM2 Mins10 KMs1
3Ara (ARA)12:23 PM12:25 PM2 Mins50 KMs1
4Buxar (BXR)01:18 PM01:20 PM2 Mins118 KMs1
5Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)03:02 PM03:12 PM10 Mins212 KMs1
6Allahabad Jn (ALD)05:20 PM05:25 PM5 Mins353 KMs1
7Kanpur Central (CNB)08:45 PM08:55 PM10 Mins548 KMs1
8Tundla Jn (TDL)12:15 AM12:20 AM5 Mins777 KMs2
9Agra Fort (AF)01:10 AM01:15 AM5 Mins800 KMs2
10Bayana Jn (BXN)04:08 AM04:10 AM2 Mins884 KMs2
11Hindaun City (HAN)04:45 AM04:47 AM2 Mins917 KMs2
12Gangapur City (GGC)05:20 AM05:25 AM5 Mins962 KMs2
13Sawai Madhopur (SWM)06:10 AM06:15 AM5 Mins1025 KMs2
14Kota Jn (KOTA)07:50 AM08:00 AM10 Mins1133 KMs2
15Nagda Jn (NAD)11:30 AM11:32 AM2 Mins1358 KMs2
16Ratlam Jn (RTM)12:20 PM12:30 PM10 Mins1399 KMs2
17Dahod (DHD)01:55 PM01:57 PM2 Mins1513 KMs2
18Godhra Jn (GDA)03:20 PM03:22 PM2 Mins1587 KMs2
19Vadodara Jn (BRC)04:20 PM04:45 PM25 Mins1661 KMs2
20Anand Jn (ANND)05:20 PM05:21 PM1 Mins1697 KMs2
21Nadiad Jn (ND)05:40 PM05:42 PM2 Mins1715 KMs2
22Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)07:00 PMDestination0 Mins1760 KMs2

Pnbe Adi Premiu Fare    Pnbe Adi Premiu Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

tren lokesantren nambr 09412 carent lokesanknow qhere is the train 09412umb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe