Indb Pnbe Weekly Special Special (09307) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
09307 - Indb Pnbe Weekly Special Special () ()
1Indore Jn. (INDB)Source02:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dewas (DWX)02:36 PM02:38 PM0 Mins42 KMs1
3Ujjain Jn. (UJN)03:20 PM03:45 PM0 Mins82 KMs1
4Shujalpur (SJP)05:00 PM05:02 PM0 Mins185 KMs1
5Bhopal Jn. (BPL)06:45 PM06:55 PM0 Mins266 KMs1
6Bina Jn. (BINA)09:00 PM09:05 PM0 Mins404 KMs1
7Lalitpur (LAR)09:48 PM09:50 PM0 Mins467 KMs1
8Jhansi Jn. (JHS)11:12 PM11:22 PM0 Mins555 KMs1
9Orai (ORAI)12:40 AM12:45 AM0 Mins669 KMs1
10Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)04:00 AM04:05 AM0 Mins774 KMs1
11Lucknow Jn. (LKO)05:25 AM05:45 AM0 Mins848 KMs1
12Sultanpur Jn. (SLN)07:45 AM07:50 AM0 Mins988 KMs1
13Jaunpur City (JOP)09:16 AM09:18 AM0 Mins1074 KMs1
14Varanasi Jn. (BSB)11:30 AM11:40 AM0 Mins1131 KMs1
15Mughal Sarai Jn. (MGS)12:28 PM12:38 PM0 Mins1150 KMs1
16Buxar (BXR)02:08 PM02:10 PM0 Mins1243 KMs1
17Ara (ARA)03:45 PM03:47 PM0 Mins1311 KMs1
18Patna Jn. (PNBE)05:45 PMDestination0 Mins1361 KMs1

Indb Pnbe Weekly Special Special Fare    Indb Pnbe Weekly Special Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

09307 train seat availability09307 running status09307 seat avelibeltrains from indb to akindbtoknwindb to knw