Sc Vskp Special (08502) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Secunderabad Jn
08502 - Sc Vskp SpecialSecunderabad Jn (SC)Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Wed
1Secunderabad Jn (SC)Source04:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kazipet Jn (KZJ)06:25 PM06:27 PM2 Mins132 KMs1
3Warangal (WL)06:43 PM06:45 PM2 Mins142 KMs1
4Khammam (KMT)08:23 PM08:25 PM2 Mins250 KMs1
5Vijayawada Jn (BZA)10:25 PM10:55 PM30 Mins350 KMs1
6Eluru (EE)11:45 PM11:47 PM2 Mins409 KMs1
7Tadepalligudem (TDD)12:20 AM12:22 AM2 Mins457 KMs2
8Rajahmundry (RJY)01:20 AM01:22 AM2 Mins499 KMs2
9Samalkot Jn (SLO)02:20 AM02:22 AM2 Mins549 KMs2
10Tuni (TUNI)03:05 AM03:07 AM2 Mins603 KMs2
11Anakapalle (AKP)04:00 AM04:02 AM2 Mins666 KMs2
12Duvvada (DVD)04:20 AM04:22 AM2 Mins682 KMs2
13Visakhapatnam (VSKP)04:50 AMDestination0 Mins699 KMs2

Sc Vskp Special Fare    Sc Vskp Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

irctctrain no 08502 running status08502 train running statusindian scr nscurrent running status of paschim expresslive train schedule of train 14056