Vskp Sc Special (08501) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Visakhapatnam
08501 - Vskp Sc SpecialVisakhapatnam (VSKP)Secunderabad Jn (SC)Tue
1Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Source11:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Duvvada (DVD)11:30 PM11:32 PM2 Mins18 KMs1
3Anakapalle (AKP)11:45 PM11:47 PM2 Mins34 KMs1
4Tuni (TUNI)12:30 AM12:32 AM2 Mins97 KMs2
5Samalkot Jn (SLO)01:18 AM01:20 AM2 Mins151 KMs2
6Rajahmundry (RJY)02:11 AM02:13 AM2 Mins201 KMs2
7Tadepalligudem (TDD)02:48 AM02:50 AM2 Mins243 KMs2
8Eluru (EE)03:28 AM03:30 AM2 Mins291 KMs2
9Vijayawada Jn (BZA)04:50 AM05:00 AM10 Mins350 KMs2
10Khammam (KMT)06:22 AM06:24 AM2 Mins450 KMs2
11Warangal (WL)07:55 AM07:57 AM2 Mins557 KMs2
12Kazipet Jn (KZJ)08:13 AM08:15 AM2 Mins568 KMs2
13Secunderabad Jn (SC)12:00 PMDestination0 Mins699 KMs2

Vskp Sc Special Fare    Vskp Sc Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

train no 08501 current running statusvskp sc special 0850108501 train running statustad vskpkgp to vskp trainsvskp jn to bbs jn