Mys Rewa Express (06229) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
06229 - Mys Rewa Express () ()Sat
1Mysore Jn. (MYS)Source07:20 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Mandya (MYA)07:58 AM08:00 AM0 Mins45 KMs1
3Kengeri (KGI)09:08 AM09:10 AM0 Mins126 KMs1
4Bangalore City Jn. (SBC)09:22 AM09:24 AM0 Mins138 KMs1
5Yesvantpur Jn. (YPR)09:36 AM09:38 AM0 Mins144 KMs1
6Tumkur (TK)10:34 AM10:36 AM0 Mins210 KMs1
7Kardi (RDI)11:34 AM11:36 AM0 Mins269 KMs1
8Arsikere Jn. (ASK)12:13 PM12:15 PM0 Mins306 KMs1
9Chitradurg (CTA)02:08 PM02:10 PM0 Mins452 KMs1
10Bellary Jn. (BAY)05:21 PM05:23 PM0 Mins603 KMs1
11Guntakal Jn. (GTL)06:11 PM06:13 PM0 Mins653 KMs1
12Adoni (AD)06:52 PM06:54 PM0 Mins705 KMs1
13Manthralayam Road (MALM)07:19 PM07:21 PM0 Mins746 KMs1
14Raichur (RC)07:41 PM07:43 PM0 Mins774 KMs1
15Krishna (KSN)08:04 PM08:06 PM0 Mins799 KMs1
16Yadgir (YG)08:38 PM08:40 PM0 Mins843 KMs1
17Wadi Jn. (WADI)09:31 PM09:33 PM0 Mins882 KMs1
18Gulbarga (GR)10:09 PM10:11 PM0 Mins918 KMs1
19Solapur (SUR)11:45 PM11:47 PM0 Mins1031 KMs1
20Daund Jn. (DD)01:57 AM01:59 AM0 Mins1219 KMs1
21Ahmadnagar. (ANG)03:17 AM03:19 AM0 Mins1303 KMs1
22Kopargaon (KPG)04:47 AM04:49 AM0 Mins1414 KMs1
23Manmad Jn. (MMR)06:10 AM06:12 AM0 Mins1456 KMs1
24Bhusaval Jn. (BSL)08:15 AM08:17 AM0 Mins1640 KMs1
25Khandwa Jn. (KNW)10:11 AM10:13 AM0 Mins1763 KMs1
26Itarsi Jn. (ET)12:24 PM12:26 PM0 Mins1946 KMs1
27Pipariya (PPI)01:22 PM01:24 PM0 Mins2014 KMs1
28Narsinghpur (NU)02:25 PM02:27 PM0 Mins2108 KMs1
29Jabalpur (JBP)03:29 PM03:31 PM0 Mins2192 KMs1
30Katni Jn. (KTE)04:38 PM04:40 PM0 Mins2282 KMs1
31Maihar (MYR)05:24 PM05:26 PM0 Mins2345 KMs1
32Satna (STA)05:53 PM05:55 PM0 Mins2381 KMs1
33Rewa (REWA)07:14 PMDestination0 Mins2430 KMs1

Mys Rewa Express Fare    Mys Rewa Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

06229 running status todaymysore varanasi train running status06229 teian saurchmysore to yeshwantpur train timingssecunderabad to mysore trainsmys to ypr