Agtl Scl Special (05663) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Agartala
05663 - Agtl Scl SpecialAgartala (AGTL)Silchar (SCL)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Agartala (AGTL)Source11:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Jogendranagar (JGNR)11:19 AM11:20 AM1 Mins4 KMs1
3Jirania (JRNA)11:33 AM11:35 AM2 Mins18 KMs1
4Teliamura (TLMR)11:58 AM11:59 AM1 Mins38 KMs1
5Mungiakami (MGKM)12:12 PM12:13 PM1 Mins49 KMs1
6Ambasa (ABSA)12:32 PM12:34 PM2 Mins67 KMs1
7Monu (MANU)12:57 PM12:59 PM2 Mins87 KMs1
8Kumarghat (KUGT)01:19 PM01:21 PM2 Mins108 KMs1
9Pencharthal (PEC)01:39 PM01:40 PM1 Mins117 KMs1
10Panisagar (PASG)01:56 PM01:57 PM1 Mins129 KMs1
11Dharmanagar (DMR)02:22 PM02:27 PM5 Mins140 KMs1
12Churaibari (CBZ)02:39 PM02:41 PM2 Mins151 KMs1
13Kalkalighat (KKGT)02:49 PM02:51 PM2 Mins170 KMs1
14Patharkandi (PTKD)03:08 PM03:09 PM1 Mins174 KMs1
15Baraigram Jn (BRGM)03:22 PM03:24 PM2 Mins182 KMs1
16Nilambazar (NLBR)03:44 PM03:45 PM1 Mins190 KMs1
17Karimganj Jn (KXJ)04:10 PM04:20 PM10 Mins204 KMs1
18New Karimganj (NKMG)04:41 PM04:43 PM2 Mins207 KMs1
19Bhanga (BXG)04:54 PM04:56 PM2 Mins216 KMs1
20Badarpur Jn (BPB)05:20 PM05:30 PM10 Mins224 KMs1
21Katakhal Jn (KTX)05:46 PM05:48 PM2 Mins234 KMs1
22Silchar (SCL)06:35 PMDestination0 Mins254 KMs1

Agtl Scl Special Fare    Agtl Scl Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

agartala to silchar passenger tran live raningagartala silchar train live running status05663 train running statuslmg to agtl trainagtl station phone numbertrain no 13713 ghy to agtl seat available