Cpr Ljn Special (05065) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chhapra
05065 - Cpr Ljn SpecialChhapra (CPR)Lucknow Ne (LJN)Tue Sun
1Chhapra (CPR)07:30 PM07:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Siwan Jn (SV)08:25 PM08:30 PM5 Mins61 KMs1
3Thawe Jn (THE)09:15 PM09:20 PM5 Mins89 KMs1
4Tamkuhi Road (TOI)10:05 PM10:07 PM2 Mins126 KMs1
5Dudahi (DUE)10:28 PM10:30 PM2 Mins138 KMs1
6Padrauna (POU)10:40 PM10:45 PM5 Mins157 KMs1
7Ramkola (RKL)11:02 PM11:04 PM2 Mins172 KMs1
8Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)11:45 PM11:50 PM5 Mins188 KMs1
9Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)01:00 AM01:10 AM10 Mins227 KMs2
10Basti (BST)02:27 AM02:30 AM3 Mins292 KMs2
11Mankapur Jn (MUR)03:28 AM03:30 AM2 Mins353 KMs2
12Gonda Jn (GD)04:10 AM04:15 AM5 Mins381 KMs2
13Barabanki Jn (BBK)06:30 AM06:32 AM2 Mins470 KMs2
14Badshahnagar (BNZ)07:07 AM07:10 AM3 Mins494 KMs2
15Lucknow Ne (LJN)08:15 AM08:15 AM0 Mins506 KMs2

Cpr Ljn Special Fare    Cpr Ljn Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

05065 running status05065 train running status05065 train statusndls to cprcpr to ndlsndls to cpr seat availability