Nzm-beas Special (04911) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
04911 - Nzm-beas Special () ()
1Saharsa Jn. (SHC)12:00 AM08:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Khagaria Jn. (KGG)10:30 AM10:35 AM0 Mins53 KMs1
3Begu Sarai (BGS)12:05 PM12:10 PM0 Mins94 KMs1
4Barauni Jn. (BJU)12:45 PM01:05 PM0 Mins109 KMs1
5Patna Jn. (PNBE)03:40 PM04:00 PM0 Mins219 KMs1
6Mughal Sarai Jn. (MGS)07:45 PM07:55 PM0 Mins430 KMs1
7Allahabad Jn. (ALD)09:55 PM10:05 PM0 Mins579 KMs1
8Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)12:05 AM12:10 AM0 Mins773 KMs1
9Delhi Jn. (DLI)07:10 AM07:40 AM0 Mins1215 KMs1
10Narela (NUR)08:40 AM08:45 AM0 Mins1241 KMs1
11Sonipat (SNP)09:05 AM09:10 AM0 Mins1258 KMs1
12Panipat Jn. (PNP)09:50 AM09:55 AM0 Mins1303 KMs1
13Karnal (KUN)10:30 AM10:35 AM0 Mins1337 KMs1
14Kurukshetra Jn. (KKDE)11:10 AM11:15 AM0 Mins1370 KMs1
15Ambala Cantt. Jn. (UMB)12:10 PMDestination0 Mins1412 KMs1

Nzm-beas Special Fare    Nzm-beas Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

04911 running statusnzm to beasnzm to beas special train