Ju Hw Special (04831) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
04831 - Ju Hw Special () ()Tue
1Jodhpur Jn. (JU)Source02:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Gotan (GOTN)03:02 PM03:04 PM0 Mins84 KMs1
3Merta Road Jn. (MTD)03:28 PM03:33 PM0 Mins104 KMs1
4Degana Jn. (DNA)04:06 PM04:09 PM0 Mins149 KMs1
5Khatu (KHTU)04:29 PM04:31 PM0 Mins174 KMs1
6Choti Khatu (CTKT)04:39 PM04:41 PM0 Mins179 KMs1
7Didwana (DIA)05:10 PM05:13 PM0 Mins215 KMs1
8Ladnun (LAU)06:17 PM06:20 PM0 Mins246 KMs1
9Sujangarh (SUJH)06:33 PM06:36 PM0 Mins255 KMs1
10Ratanagarh Jn. (RTGH)08:15 PM08:20 PM0 Mins301 KMs1
11Churu (CUR)08:55 PM09:05 PM0 Mins344 KMs1
12Sadulpur Jn. (SDLP)09:55 PM10:00 PM0 Mins402 KMs1
13Siwani (SWNI)10:35 PM10:37 PM0 Mins442 KMs1
14Hisar Jn. (HSR)11:45 PM12:20 AM0 Mins473 KMs1
15Dhuri Jn. (DUI)02:10 AM02:35 AM0 Mins620 KMs1
16Patiala (PTA)03:15 AM03:17 AM0 Mins673 KMs1
17Rajpura Jn. (RPJ)04:08 AM04:10 AM0 Mins698 KMs1
18Ambala Cantt. Jn. (UMB)05:05 AM05:15 AM0 Mins726 KMs1
19Jagadhri Workshop (JUDW)06:20 AM06:22 AM0 Mins772 KMs1
20Saharanpur Jn. (SRE)08:20 AM08:30 AM0 Mins807 KMs1
21Jwalapur (JWP)10:29 AM10:31 AM0 Mins879 KMs1
22Haridwar Jn. (HW)10:45 AMDestination0 Mins883 KMs1

Ju Hw Special Fare    Ju Hw Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

04831 train live statusgkp to churu runningtrain04831 running statushwh to bjubju to hwhbarauni junction enquiry number