Hw Mldt Puja Special (03428) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Haridwar Jn
03428 - Hw Mldt Puja SpecialHaridwar Jn (HW)Malda Town (MLDT)Tue
1Haridwar Jn (HW)04:05 PM04:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Laksar Jn (LRJ)04:50 PM04:55 PM5 Mins28 KMs1
3Moradabad (MB)07:20 PM07:30 PM10 Mins167 KMs1
4Bareilly (BE)09:00 PM09:02 PM2 Mins258 KMs1
5Lucknow Nr (LKO)01:15 AM01:25 AM10 Mins493 KMs2
6Sultanpur (SLN)03:38 AM03:40 AM2 Mins633 KMs2
7Varanasi Jn (BSB)07:15 AM07:25 AM10 Mins776 KMs2
8Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)08:15 AM08:25 AM10 Mins793 KMs2
9Buxar (BXR)09:39 AM09:41 AM2 Mins887 KMs2
10Ara (ARA)10:24 AM10:26 AM2 Mins955 KMs2
11Patna Jn (PNBE)11:50 AM12:00 PM10 Mins1004 KMs2
12Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)12:48 PM12:50 PM2 Mins1050 KMs2
13Mokameh Jn (MKA)01:25 PM01:27 PM2 Mins1094 KMs2
14Kiul Jn (KIUL)03:00 PM03:05 PM5 Mins1128 KMs2
15Abhaipur (AHA)03:28 PM03:30 PM2 Mins1151 KMs2
16Jamalpur Jn (JMP)04:05 PM04:10 PM5 Mins1173 KMs2
17Sultanganj (SGG)04:40 PM04:42 PM2 Mins1201 KMs2
18Bhagalpur (BGP)05:30 PM05:35 PM5 Mins1226 KMs2
19Kahalgaon (CLG)06:18 PM06:20 PM2 Mins1256 KMs2
20Sahibganj Jn (SBG)07:45 PM07:50 PM5 Mins1300 KMs2
21Barharwa Jn (BHW)08:58 PM09:00 PM2 Mins1354 KMs2
22New Farakka Jn (NFK)09:33 PM09:35 PM2 Mins1369 KMs2
23Malda Town (MLDT)11:30 PM11:30 PM0 Mins1403 KMs2

Hw Mldt Puja Special Fare    Hw Mldt Puja Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

03428 train running status03428 seat availabilityseat avlibal 03428 hw to pnbeshm to hwh trainkashi vishwanath expresshwh to bju