Pune Hte Special With Special Chr (02845) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
02845 - Pune Hte Special With Special Chr () ()
1Pune Jn. (PUNE)Source10:45 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Daund Jn. (DD)12:05 PM12:20 PM0 Mins75 KMs1
3Ahmadnagar. (ANG)01:57 PM02:00 PM0 Mins159 KMs1
4Kopargaon (KPG)03:59 PM04:00 PM0 Mins270 KMs1
5Manmad Jn. (MMR)05:20 PM05:25 PM0 Mins312 KMs1
6Bhusaval Jn. (BSL)07:40 PM07:50 PM0 Mins496 KMs1
7Akola Jn. (AK)09:47 PM09:50 PM0 Mins635 KMs1
8Badnera Jn. (BD)11:05 PM11:10 PM0 Mins714 KMs1
9Wardha Jn. (WR)12:32 AM12:35 AM0 Mins809 KMs1
10Nagpur Jn. (NGP)01:55 AM02:05 AM0 Mins888 KMs1
11Gondia Jn. (G)04:06 AM04:08 AM0 Mins1018 KMs1
12Durg (DURG)06:15 AM06:20 AM0 Mins1152 KMs1
13Raipur Jn. (R)06:55 AM07:05 AM0 Mins1189 KMs1
14Bilaspur Jn. (BSP)09:10 AM09:25 AM0 Mins1299 KMs1
15Jharsuguda Jn. (JSG)01:05 PM01:10 PM0 Mins1504 KMs1
16Rourkela (ROU)02:30 PM02:45 PM0 Mins1605 KMs1
17Hatia (HTE)06:20 PMDestination0 Mins1763 KMs1

Pune Hte Special With Special Chr Fare    Pune Hte Special With Special Chr Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

02845 train stuts02845 train seat availabilitycurrent status of 02845pune patliputra express seat availabilitypune patna expresspatliputra pune express seat availability