Summer Special (02458) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
02458 - Summer Special () ()Tue
1Ahmedabad Jn. (ADI)Source01:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nadiad Jn. (ND)02:41 PM02:43 PM0 Mins46 KMs1
3Anand Jn. (ANND)03:04 PM03:06 PM0 Mins64 KMs1
4Vadodara Jn. (BRC)03:45 PM04:10 PM0 Mins100 KMs1
5Godhra Jn. (GDA)05:38 PM05:40 PM0 Mins174 KMs1
6Dahod (DHD)06:50 PM06:52 PM0 Mins248 KMs1
7Ratlam Jn. (RTM)08:55 PM09:05 PM0 Mins363 KMs1
8Bhawani Mandi (BWM)10:55 PM10:57 PM0 Mins532 KMs1
9Kota Jn. (KOTA)12:15 AM12:25 AM0 Mins633 KMs1
10Sawai Madhopur Jn. (SWM)02:00 AM02:05 AM0 Mins740 KMs1
11Gangapur City (GGC)03:10 AM03:15 AM0 Mins804 KMs1
12Hindaun City (HAN)03:48 AM03:50 AM0 Mins848 KMs1
13Bayana Jn. (BXN)04:43 AM04:45 AM0 Mins881 KMs1
14Fatehpur-sikri (FTS)05:20 AM05:22 AM0 Mins929 KMs1
15Agra Fort (AF)06:27 AM06:32 AM0 Mins965 KMs1
16Tundla Jn. (TDL)08:00 AM08:05 AM0 Mins988 KMs1
17Shikohabad Jn. (SKB)08:33 AM08:35 AM0 Mins1025 KMs1
18Etawah (ETW)09:05 AM09:07 AM0 Mins1080 KMs1
19Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)11:10 AMDestination0 Mins1219 KMs1

Summer Special Fare    Summer Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

02458 train seat availabilityseat avaibility in summer special train from cuttack to newin marchmumbai to jabalpur summer speacial train 01711 current scheduleseat availibility summer special panvel to kankavli