Ngp-ltt Special (01018) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Nagpur
01018 - Ngp-ltt SpecialNagpur (NGP)Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Mon
1Nagpur (NGP)Source11:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ajni (AJNI)11:08 PM11:10 PM2 Mins3 KMs1
3Sindi (SNI)11:38 PM11:40 PM2 Mins46 KMs1
4Sevagram (SEGM)12:03 AM12:05 AM2 Mins77 KMs2
5Wardha Jn (WR)12:15 AM12:18 AM3 Mins79 KMs2
6Pulgaon Jn (PLO)12:35 AM12:37 AM2 Mins109 KMs2
7Dhamangaon (DMN)12:48 AM12:50 AM2 Mins129 KMs2
8Chandur (CND)12:59 AM01:00 AM1 Mins145 KMs2
9Badnera Jn (BD)02:30 AM02:33 AM3 Mins175 KMs2
10Akola Jn (AK)03:20 AM03:23 AM3 Mins253 KMs2
11Shegaon (SEG)03:52 AM03:53 AM1 Mins291 KMs2
12Malkapur (MKU)04:28 AM04:30 AM2 Mins343 KMs2
13Bhusaval Jn (BSL)05:30 AM05:40 AM10 Mins393 KMs2
14Manmad Jn (MMR)08:20 AM08:23 AM3 Mins577 KMs2
15Nasik Road (NK)09:42 AM09:45 AM3 Mins650 KMs2
16Igatpuri (IGP)11:10 AM11:15 AM5 Mins701 KMs2
17Kalyan Jn (KYN)12:37 PM12:40 PM3 Mins784 KMs2
18Thane (TNA)01:03 PM01:05 PM2 Mins804 KMs2
19Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)01:45 PMDestination0 Mins821 KMs2

Ngp-ltt Special Fare    Ngp-ltt Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

nagpur to shegoan on 4febngp to ltt01018 train running status