56205 Ntw Passenger Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 28 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Nanjangud Town SourceNo Delay
2 Sujata Puram Halt 10:19 AMNo Delay
3 Tandavapura 10:25 AMNo Delay
4 Kadakola 10:32 AMNo Delay
5 Ashokapuram 10:44 AMNo Delay
6 Chamarajapuram 10:49 AMNo Delay
7 Mysuru Jn 11:20 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 28 May, 2022 @ 06:21 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

sawantwadi diva passenger running positiondadar to sawantwadi seat availabilitydadar sawantwadi seat availability