22898 Kandari Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 17 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Digha SourceNo Delay
2 Ramnagar Bengal 06:28 PMNo Delay
3 Kanthi P H 06:49 PMNo Delay
4 Deshapran Ph 07:13 PMNo Delay
5 Tamluk 07:46 PMNo Delay
6 Mecheda 08:19 PMNo Delay
7 Ulubaria 08:43 PMNo Delay
8 Santragachi Jn 09:04 PMNo Delay
9 Howrah Jn 09:40 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 17 May, 2022 @ 03:59 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

22898 train seat availabilitydigha to howrah kandari express fairkandari express seat abiality digha to howrahhowrah to digha train fare in kandari express18002 kandari express farekandari express fare