22672 Tejas Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 22 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Madurai Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Dindigul Jn 03:45 PMNo Delay
3 Tiruchchirapali 05:00 PMNo Delay
4 Chennai Egmore 09:15 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 22 May, 2022 @ 12:16 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

22672 seat availabilitytrichy to ms tejas faretejas express live status todaygzb to cnb tejas faretejas train fare chennai to kodai road