22672 Tejas Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 02 Jul 2022 Currently Reached (Reached: Olakur)

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Madurai Jn (MDU) 1SourceSourceNo Delay03:00 PM03:01 PM 1 Min 0 Kms -
2 Dindigul Jn (DG) 103:45 PM03:45 PMNo Delay03:47 PM03:47 PM No Delay 66 Kms 2
3 Tiruchchirapali (TPJ) 105:00 PM05:00 PMNo Delay05:05 PM05:05 PM No Delay 160 Kms -
5 Olakur (OLA)107:34 PM07:34 PMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 496 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Jul, 2022 @ 07:51 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

22672 seat availabilitytrichy to ms tejas faretejas express live status todaygzb to cnb tejas faretejas train fare chennai to kodai road