22201 Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 18 May 2022 Currently Running (Departed: Haur)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Sealdah SourceNo Delay
2 Kharagpur Jn 10:10 PMNo Delay
3 Haur 09:36 PMNo Delay
4 Bhubaneswar 02:55 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 18 May, 2022 @ 09:42 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

sealdah puri duronto express seat availabilitysealdah puri duronto express farehowrah to puri duronto train farehowrah digha duronto express seat availabilitynagpur duronto live running status12270 duronto express running status