22201 Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 02 Oct 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Sealdah (SDAH) 1SourceSourceNo Delay08:00 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 110:10 PM05:30 AMNo Delay10:15 PM05:30 AM No Delay 144 Kms -
3 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 202:45 AM05:30 AMNo Delay02:50 AM05:30 AM No Delay 486 Kms -
4 Puri (PURI) 203:55 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 549 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Oct, 2023 @ 12:16 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

sealdah puri duronto express seat availabilitysealdah puri duronto express farehowrah to puri duronto train farehowrah digha duronto express seat availabilitynagpur duronto live running status12270 duronto express running status