16557 Rajya Rani Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 21 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Mysuru Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Mandya 03:09 PMNo Delay
3 Maddur 03:26 PMNo Delay
4 Channapatna 03:43 PMNo Delay
5 Ramanagaram 03:54 PMNo Delay
6 Bidadi 04:07 PMNo Delay
7 Kengeri 04:26 PMNo Delay
8 Ksr Bengaluru 05:20 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 21 May, 2022 @ 05:49 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

train from mysuru to bangalore fare in rajarani16557 train running status16557 train statusrajya rani expressrajya rani running statusrajya rani express running status